Download Our App: Apple App Store google App Store

  • Home
  • Senior Game Sports

Senior Games Sports

archery

Archery

Saturday & Sunday, July 9 & 10
bowling

Bowling

Saturday & Sunday, July 9 & 10
cycling

Cycling

Tuesday & Wednesday, June 21 & 22
disc golf

Disc Golf

Saturday, June 18
fun walk

Fun Walk

Sunday, June 26
golf

Golf

Wednesday, June 8
pickleball

Pickleball

Friday & Saturday, May 20 & 21
power walk

Power Walk (Road)

Sunday, June 26
power walk

Power Walk (Track)

Saturday, June 4
race walk

Race Walk (Road)

Sunday, June 26
race walk

Race Walk (Track)

Saturday, June 4
running

Road Race

Sunday, June 26
softball coed

Softball - CoEd

Friday & Saturday, June 17 & 18
softball

Softball - Women

Friday & Saturday, July 16 & 17
swimming

Swimming

Sunday, June 5
table tennis

Table Tennis

Saturday, August 6
tennis

Tennis

Monday & Tuesday, May 23 and 24
track and field

Track & Field

Saturday, June 4

Copyright © Pasadena Senior Center
Site Designed by Wagner Design